Jon Lord – The Official Website

Jon Lord: New keyboards & organ anthology


Keyboards & Organ Anthology is a brand new music book offering note-for-note transcriptions of 14 career defining songs from Jon Lord.

The songs included are: Burn, Child in Time, Fireball, Here I Go Again, Highway Star, Hush, Knocking at Your Back Door, Lazy, Perfect Strangers, Rat Bat Blue, Rubber Monkey, Smoke on the Water, Space Truckin’, Woman from Tokyo.

Shown right an excerpt from Child in Time. Click to enlarge.

Available directly from Hal Leonard, you can order the book and take a closer look inside the book on their website.

Order now