Buy Jon Lord’s music here. Click on the covers to find out more.


(go to DVDs)

Concerto For Group and Orchestra

Concerto for Group and Orchestra 1969 Concerto for Group and Orchestra 1969 reissue Concerto for Group and Orchestra 1999  

1970s orchestral works

Gemini Suite Live Gemini Suite - studio Windows Sarabande

Solo works

Before I Forget Pictured Within Beyond The Notes Durham Concerto

Boom of the Tingling Strings   

The Country Diary of an Edwardian Lady

with Tony Ashton (and Ian Paice)

The Last Rebel  First of the Big Bands BBC Live In Concert 1974 ashton-abbey-road_51bvw81jm9l_ss400_

Malice in Wonderland BBC Radio 1 In Concert 

with The Hoochie Coochie Men

Live At The Basement Danger White Men Dancing 


Bucharest 2009 Beyond The Notes Live With Pictures (first edition) Hoochie Coochie Men Live at the Basement Concerto 1999 Paice Ashton Lord Live Concerto 1969