BBC Live In Concert 1974

ashton-lord-live-cd(with Tony Ashton)

1. We’re Gonna Make It
2. I’ve Been Lonely
3. Silly Boy
4. The Jam
5. Downside Upside Down
6. Shut Up
7. Ballad of Mr. Giver
8. Celebration
9. Resurrection Shuffle

Live at The Paladium, London – September 12, 1974

buy-101974 Windsong Records

One thought on “BBC Live In Concert 1974

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.