Live at Abbey Road

ashton-abbey-road_51bvw81jm9l_ss400_(with Tony Ashton and friends)

1. Introduction
2. One Room Country Shack
3. Mercy Mercy
4. No Money Down
5. Shake Rattle and Roll
6. Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
7. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
8. Ready An’ Willing
9. Ain’t No Love (In The Heart Of The City)
10. Here I Go Again
11. Ghost Story
12. Sneaky Private Lee
13. Resurrection Shuffle

Live at Abbey Road, London – June 16, 2000 – with Tony Ashton, Ian Paice, Bernie Marsden, Micky Moody, Neil Murray, John Entwhistle, Zak Starkey, Zoot Money, Chris Barber a.o.

listen-buy2000 Purple Records

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s