Live at the Basement


(with The Hoochie Coochie Men)

01. Introduction
02. Hideaway
03. Lonesome Traveller Blues
04. Blues with a Feeling
05. You Got Good Business
06. Green Onions
07. 24/7 Blues
08. Baby Please Don’t Go
09. The Money Doesn’t Matter
10. Strange Brew
11. Dallas
12. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
13. You Need Love
14. The Hoochie Coochie Man
15. New Old Lady Blues
16. Who’s Been Talking
17. Six Strings Down
18. Dust My Broom
19. Back at the Chicken Shack
20. When a Blindman Cries
buy-1021. 12 Bar Blow Jam

Live at The Basement, Sydney – February 7, 2003

Read detailed review


2 thoughts on “Live at the Basement

  1. Dear Jon How are you? Hope all is well. One question to ask you. Hope you can answer it. Looking for a DVD that you made with Bob Daisley and other guests. D’ont remember the title of it and can’t find a listing for it and regret not buying it when I saw it listed a few years ago. My foolish mistake! Anyway thanks for your time and effort a fan in Miami,Florida. My name is Kevin and can E-Mail me at KMonterola@AOL.COM Take care Jon. Kevin

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s