Live At The Basement

Live At The Basement(with The Hoochie Coochie Men)

Disc: 1
1. Introduction
2. Hideaway
3. Lonesome Traveller Blues
4. Blues with a Feeling
5. You Got Good Business
6. Green Onions
7. 24/7 Blues
8. Baby Please Don’t Go
9. The Money Doesn’t Matter
10. Strange Brew
11. Dallas
12. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
13. You Need Love

Disc: 2
1. The Hoochie Coochie Man
2. New Old Lady Blues
3. Who’s Been Talkin’
4. Six Strings Down
5. Dust My Broom
6. Back at the Chicken Shack
7. When a Blindman Cries
8. 12 Bar Blow Jam
9. When a Blindman Cries (single edit)

Live at The Basement, Sydney – February 7, 2003

Read detailed review

listen-buy-102004 T2 Media

One thought on “Live At The Basement

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s