Live – Bucharest 2009 (DVD)

1. Pictures of Home
2. The Sun Will Shine Again
3. Bouree
4. Pictured Within
5. The Telemann Experiment
6. Wait a While
7. Gigue
8. Soldier of Fortune
9. Child in Time

Recorded live in Bucharest, Romania – November 5 2009

Buy! (Also available on CD)

Jon Lord – Hammond organ, piano
Steve Balsamo & Kasia Łaska – vocals
The Rousse Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Nayden Todorov
Darin Vasilev – guitar
Ivaylo Zvezdomirov – bass
Venko Poromanski – drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.