To Notice Such Things

To Notice Such Things
1. As I Walked Out One Evening (4:15)
2. At Court (5:33)
3. Turville Heath (3:01)
4. Stick Dance (4:45)
5. Winter of a Dormouse (5:33)
6. Afterwards (3:56)

7. Evening Song (8:16)
8. For Example (9:12)
9. Air on the Blue String (6:33)
10. “Afterwards” by Thomas Hardy (Read by Jeremy Irons)

Work notes on:
To Notice Such Things
Evening Song
For Example
Air on the Blue String

2010 Avie Records

Jon Lord interviews and info on To Notice Such Things

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.